Halo Trial United
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

how did you get to trial?

Go down 
+9
»£¶ÍǬ»PRØ« // 100%Pro
Awaken
ToNic
comik
mortal
exora
Dan
♫♣Johnmusic♣♫~QS
`icEd
13 posters
AuthorMessage
`icEd

`icEd

how did you get to trial? Empty
PostSubject: how did you get to trial?   how did you get to trial? I_icon_minitimeSat Jun 12, 2010 11:17 am

I'm very curious as to how you guys heard of halo trial and why you started playing it? Also how did you choose your name or got the idea of it?

I started playing in 08 when this guy(IGN:juicebox) in my 3d animation had it on his flash drive and he put it on almost everyones PC and we all played against each other then he let me borrow his flash drive and I installed it on my PC. At first my name was iced tea because I was drinking it and playing one day and i thought it would be funny too set it as my IGN but when i joined my first clan I shortened it too iced because iced tea wouldn't fit along with the tags. tongue

Last edited by `icEd on Mon Jun 14, 2010 10:15 am; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
♫♣Johnmusic♣♫~QS
Pro
Pro
♫♣Johnmusic♣♫~QS

PostSubject: Re: how did you get to trial?   how did you get to trial? I_icon_minitimeSun Jun 13, 2010 10:11 pm

Iced, you have a signature as your avatar.

Fail.

---

I found trial about 6 years ago.

I was at some college, spending two weeks there for some reason, I don't remember, and this older guy puts Trial on every single computer at the college, even the administration computers.

We had a few dozen people playing.

It was epic.

I wrote down the link to it, downloaded it on my old Emachine desktop with my AOL a week later at my house, and played for about a month.

Got tired of not knowing how to talk or control the shee, then came back a month later and met some guys that guessed I didn't know how to talk.

Told me it was T. XD