Halo Trial United
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Soon to say bye <3

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
PuN
Pro
Pro

Soon to say bye <3 Empty
PostSubject: Soon to say bye <3   Soon to say bye <3 I_icon_minitimeWed Jun 16, 2010 10:39 pm

So i had quit maybe a year ago maybe longer than that,i started playing again one day and would hop on and pub late at night.On the usuall sick tip..i had no plans to start playing again at all or anytime soon.Although one day i noticed that i was the only -Gß- player left in trial.I guess Che would hop on but very rarely i only saw him maybe like twice during the whole 4 months or so i started playing

What i did notice tho was lil fakes trying to play under the tags of -GB- (Carlo/GuNjA)and some others i forgot.I would play with them thinking they were legit since i been gone i tought someone must of recruited them.Later i found out they werent really legit.So i noticed they were really good at making the clan hated and looked at as shitty. No